Art and loneliness - Monomad Photography Challenge

Pieces of city.
Individual lonely moments.
Art and loneliness.
...
This is my definition of Sofia, the capital of Bulgaria.
Capital in black and white.
My memories, my moments that once happened.
But when?

IMG_1867bw.jpg


IMG_1862bw.jpg


IMG_1864bw.jpg


IMG_1863bw.jpg


IMG_8272bw.jpg


IMG_8273bw.jpg


Hi, this is my entry to the #monomad challenge.

Have a wonderful day ahead!


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

One favorite city and some great street captures! :)

!PIZZA
!PIMP
!LUV
!ALIVE

I couldn't call it a favorite city 😌 But it is still a great place for street photography.
Thank you!
!LUV

I get that. The capitals, all of them, are usually too big and too noisy, aren't they? :)

Thanks for the token, have some from me too :)

!PIZZA
!PIMP
!LUV
!ALIVE

Too big, too noisy and too lonely, I would say. Sometimes too 'cold' (figuratively) too...
!LUV

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lightcaptured(3/15) tipped @soulsdetour (x3)

Join us in Discord!

Street photography is so satisfying.

I love the sculptures

Nicely shor

Yes, they are special, the sculptures 😊
Thank you!

Congratulations @soulsdetour! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 65000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 70000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!