One semi-winter morning - Monomad Photography Challenge

I open the window this morning and see an almost apocalyptic picture outside - the wind is blowing like hell outside, some rubbish is flying in the backyard of the house and is tangled in the branches of the plants. It's dark, there's even some gray light.
Our poor kittens were waiting patiently for their food in the woodshed facing the door of the house. They are usually gone at this time, wandering somewhere in the streets of the settlement and I have to call them for a long time to come back home.
But today they are here. There is nowhere to go in this weather.

And I don't know about you, but personally I need a more pleasant view today. And that's why I'm posting exactly these photos:

IMG_3322bw.jpg


IMG_3284bw.jpg


IMG_3299bw.jpg


IMG_3317bw.jpg


IMG_3294bw.jpg


IMG_3291bw.jpg


IMG_3298bw.jpg


IMG_3290bw.jpg


IMG_3287bw.jpg


IMG_3292bw.jpg


IMG_3332bw.jpg


Hi, this is my today's entry to the #monomad challenge.

Have a wonderful, meaningful and different day!


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
Sort:  

Love that single rose (4th), it's so 'real' 😍

Thank you!😊🌹