BANG!!! I did it again - My Monamad Challenge Entry

Family meetings are no fun, I tell you. But, this was one of those types of unions I was really anticipating. I haven't seen my mum in a while now, and other members of my family, so yesterday, everyone gathered together and feasted. It was delightful. I also capitalized on the opportunity to shoot some photos of my lovely niece, and boy did they come out great.

DSC_0585.jpg

DSC_0583.jpg

RNFetchBlobTmp_ix0c66z7ppx964akbrq8l.jpg

Bang, I did it again. I took photos of my niece. A face that has grown accustomed to my camera. As you'd expect, the sweet was the bribe. And apparently, she is losing her teeth, lol. She did not stop talking about that.

DSC_0582.jpg

DSC_0586.jpg

RNFetchBlobTmp_ix0c66z7ppx964akbrq8l.jpg

This is definitely right up there with the best pictures I have taken of her. So wholesome. I can't get enough of it.

image.png

CameraShutter SpeedISOAperture
Nikon D32001/320100F/2.2
Sort:  

Children's innocent smiles are the most beautiful gift in the world.

That, sir, is 100 percent right 😅
Warms my heart everytime

Kids enjoying simple sweet things, great photo.

Yes they do 😅

Thank you so much

Nice of you to set the book reviews down and show us what we enjoy from you.

I genuinely smiled when I read this 😊

What I wouldn't give to only shoot all day 😅

Does that mean all the other ones were fake?

Photographer. Well done Man!!

Thank you 😅

Well done @stevenson7! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!

Sweet

Big call this

Congrats, keep going like this @stevenson7 😉 Have a nice day!

Thank you

You too guys 🤝🏿😊

Well done @stevenson7! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
Be ready for the last Hive Power Up Month of the year!
Well done @stevenson7! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click [here](https://hivebuzz.me/rankingWC) to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 12
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-11 - Winners List
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 11
 last year  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

Grazie senor 🙏🏾

You rock 😊

Is she losing her teeth due to the sweets that her uncle buys her? ;<)

She sure is cute, awesome pictures.

P.S. My 6 year old niece is a candy loving cutie or should I say 'sweetie' too.

Ahaa

Nice. I don't think cos of the sweets, haha. She's getting older. 😅

Thank you so much for your comment.
Say hello to your niece for me

Will do, if I remember to do so.
Feel free to do the same: Say hi to your niece from me

tell her I'm a Dutch dino, living in Portugal

that migth make for an interesting convo and or picturesque look haha!

Brilliant 🤣
Will do