Street Soccer - My Monomad Challenge Entry 11/11

Ah men, what a bummer. I slept late the previous night, so I woke up this morning at midday. Yeah I know, crazy. Made me all grumpy and stuff. After sitting in the house all day, at evening time I decided to take a walk to the soccer field with my niece (photos coming soon). I was just about to start taking photos of the lads playing when they blew the whistle. Sheesh. What a bummer.

DSC_0530 (1).jpg

DSC_0534.jpg

DSC_0531.jpg

spacer_yellow.png

Turns out the nifty fifty has completely taken the place of the other two lenses I have. Also because I would prefer just sticking to one lens most of the time as opposed to switching lenses every time, which I reckon would damage the camera.

Took the photos with my Nikon D3200

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stevenson7 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Lovely action shots!


Your post was manually curated by @PhotoCuration team for sharing some great photographs!
Thank you and keep the great work up!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Omo, these are all very nicely done o.
For the guys to cooperate to have their photos taken, they may actually love the candids you'll take while they play ball. You'd be surprised at how much they'd rush you like indomie, if they see your work 😂

You fit turn Oshodi 'monkey post' official photographer 😂😂😂

It's something I've been considering. To go meet them no go be easy task, but I go find way run am.

You don gimme idea boss ☺️🙌🏾

Na to first famz one or two wey their head dey calm first 😂😂😂

Keep up the great work bro

Na to first famz one or two wey their head dey calm first 😂😂

True 😅

Yes they were.

Grazie senor