THE MANAGER - My Monomad Challenge Entry

in Black And White2 years ago
Not my finest title, lol. I was thinking of something a wittier title to use but nothing was forthcoming, so I went with the obvious. A few days ago I took my camera to my workplace, as I had plans of using it for the Burger shoot. My boss's birthday is coming up in a few days, and I was employed to get some photos.

DSC_0426.jpg

DSC_0428.jpg

DSC_0430.jpg

DSC_0427.jpg

hive divider.png

Like me he is not very fond of being in front of the camera, and he evidently lacks posing skills. I tried to help as much as I could, lol. Turned out to be one of those random shoots that I enjoyed. Took the photos with my Nikon D3200.
Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @stevenson7 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

You still captured him well @stevenson7

So many of us don’t want to be in front of the camera hahaha 🤣

true that lol
thank you so much bud

You are welcome 😊
Have a great evening!
Hehehe 💃🏻💃🏻

You gave him a nice shot though.
TG OMORI OF HIVE lol
Well done champ

thank you so much.

You day make my head swell, haha 🙃

I need good pictures in my life 😭😭😭

just say when brother 😅


Hey @stevenson7, here is a little bit of BEER from @dzoji for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.