THE SEQUENCE - SPORT PHOTOGRAPHY / My Entry For the Monomad Challenge

in Black And White2 years ago
I left the seminary today, and I'm somewhere completely different. Yesterday before I left, the boys were having thier games period. This time I didn't participate for a number of reason, one of which was that I was down with Malaria. This is probably my first attempt at sport photography. I took a whole bunch of photos. Went from lawn tennis, to volleyball and then soccer. I selected this five photos because they formed a perfect sequence. I used the continuous shot mode and a fast shutter speed to achieve this sequence. Enjoy.

dsc_0078_1_.jpg

dsc_0079.jpg

dsc_0080_2.jpg

dsc_0081.jpg

dsc_0082.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Spread love.

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@steem82868(7/20) tipped @stevenson7 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!