Nevsky Prospect and Konyushennaya Street. Blizzard

in Black And White3 years ago

IMGP8472_3.jpg

This is the final part of the photos of the snowstorm on Nevsky Prospect. I like these photos more in b&w, but again I left the choice for you. The first half of the post is a series of photos in B/W, the second half is a series of photos in color. For some of the photos, the choice seemed to me to be unambiguous, so the second half is a little shorter.

IMGP8477_3.jpg

IMGP8481_3.jpg

IMGP8486_1.jpg

IMGP8489_3.jpg

IMGP8472_2.jpg

IMGP8477_2.jpg

IMGP8481_2.jpg

IMGP8489_2.jpg

CameraPentax K-r
LensPentax SMC FA 35mm f/2.0
LocationSaint Petersburg, Russia
Sort:  

@ewkaw, 👍🏿. I could almost feel the cold, @tatdt. Great shots.

Thank you so much!

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you!

Great photoset
Guess I’m just someone who enjoys colour to be honest

Thank you so much! I like both b&w and color:)

These photos are beautiful! Thanks for sharing

Thank you!