MONOMAD Challenge.. My Entry #BW83 - Playing Football on the Beach

IMG_1128.jpg

"This is my entry for the #monomad challenge"
Hello Black and White lovers, how are you today..? I hope you are fine and always happy. Welcome back to my simple photography and blog post. Still with the world of photography.

Today, I will share some of the photography image collections that I captured some time ago.

Reveal spoiler

IMG_1125.jpg
Children play football on the beach in the afternoon, the lack of a football field does not discourage children from practicing and channelling their hobbies in sports, a large beach can be used and utilised to practice football.

Let's see together, some of the pictures that I managed to my shoot

IMG_1144.jpg

IMG_1113.jpg

IMG_1124.jpg

IMG_1132.jpg

IMG_1141.jpg

_Original Photo By : @teukuboyhaqie

I took some of these photos when I was at fort beach, Sigli city, Pidie district, Aceh, Indonesia.

That's some pictures and a little story that I managed to shoot and get that day, I hope my friends love it.
Keep following me here for other photography postings.
Best regards @teukuboyhaqie

GaleryPhotography
Taken withCanon EOS 5D Mark II
Lens300 mm
LocationAceh
Taken by@teukuboyhaqie

Thank you for visiting my simple blog @teukuboyhaqie

Instagram_ Facebook_ Twitter_YouTube _LinKedIn

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @teukuboyhaqie.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more