Cold moments

20210622_230739.jpg

You held my hand
My silky hair was on your face ,
You slided them through your fingers
You fleeced the white cloth from my body
You dragged my soul to another world,
Before I could tell something, you gently kissed on my forehead.
The rose petals which were dropped on the bed was fresh.
We laughed
We danced to old songs ,
We cried
You wrapped me around your arms,
We watched a beautiful sunset in your balcony,
I still refresh those memories
When I'm sitting , and sipping my tea
Sometimes I cry ,
Sometimes I smile
Sometimes I miss.

20210622_230753.jpg

Sort:  

!discovery 15

Oh my... I love these shots! Reminds me of my room (it's always dimly-lighted like that..)

Same here my room by default is set at a dim lighting

Now I see where's the 'creativity' coming from :)

Haha 🙌🏻

Cool ... I like this shadow game here :)
I hope you find lot cool photos more soon.

Thanks ❤

you're welcome :)

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @theartsydiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Connect

Trade


@theartsydiva! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!