When I fell in love aesthetics

IMG-20210602-WA0004.jpg

Ever before I started modeling, I always had a habit of reading different fashion magazines. All those beautiful pictures caught my eyes, The royal colors, Elegance in posing and those grand and glamorous outfits.

Since then I started researching about such stuff and I kept looking forward for some more. I discovered this interest when I was in my school days and I used to follow a show by Sabyasaachi which is one among leading designers in the industry, Infact I started to learn about aesthetics from the same.

IMG-20210602-WA0007.jpg

As years passed I got to know that's there's so much in depth knowledge In colors and aesthetics and this further made me experiment with black white images which infact has more impact when its captured. As told every picture has a story to tell, I focused on narrating a bold and Raw aspect with the essence of aesthetic. Holding on to the same it's more like working with tricks .

Especially when it comes to black and white (Monochrome) images visual element play a major role in grasping attention, and black and white pictures have that effectiveness too.

Since then I got addicted to aesthetic side of art. It has a pleasing way to satisfy a person's eyes. When weightage of picture increases because of its aesthetics appearance, Most importantly balancing of these aspect matters the most and these components will eventually boost up the overall quality of the pictures.

IMG-20210602-WA0002.jpg

A Black & White picture isn't just a picture, It narrates a story that lies within the soul of a human body, Which talks about the boldness and has a power to grab the consciousness, The picture connects and embraces the overall beauty and has a thought to determine the same, It unfolds the tale of the inner beauty in depth.

On the whole its all based on way of depicting and presenting the picture.

Here are some are images from the aesthetics monochrome collections;

Thank you for reading, Hope you guys had an amazing day!!

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow!I love your photos. That's quiet interesting, raw shots.

Thank you so much @gerel ❤️

very much welcome @theartsydiva. How are you today??

I'm doing fine what about you.

I'm fine 😊 Thankyou so for asking.
How was your weather in your place.? I'm from Philippines by the way, do you know @purepinay? I'm here younger sister. 😊

The weather here is quite moody it's raining currently. Oh is it yes I'm following her. Good to know that you're her sister ❤

I love your photos!!!!!!
Awesomeeee

Yaay Thank you ❤️

Congratulations @theartsydiva! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the June 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hello.
Welcome to Hive.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your Instagram profile:

Capture.PNG

https://www.instagram.com/bindya.ts/

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

I really wasn't expecting to win thank you guys so much ❤️

Amazing photos! Love the tribal vibe in them.

aww thank you so much ❤️

First: you have a withering look.

Second: the professional quality of the photos is impressive.

Third: you are right: black and white photos express a very rich plastic language that can be interpreted in various ways.

Four: you have a withering l... no, I already said that ha ha.

Nice job!

Than you so much for the expressive comment, Have a great day ❤️

Cool... I like this black and white photos, also your small story is good too 👌😅👌👌😋

Thank you ❤