Millennium Residence in Monomad.

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

Walking through Bangkok city is like walking through a virtual world manicured green areas, skyscrapers touching the blue sky, and the old mixed in with the virtual world, you walk around in a daze looking high in the sky wondering how is this possible, it is a millennium world in Bangkok, and I always thought it was a third world country it makes my country Australia look like a Dinosaur country.

1.jpg

)
)

4.jpg

)
)

8.jpg

I remember a conversation taking place about Bangkok amongst some of my acquaintances saying why would you want to go to Bangkok it's a slump, how wrong were they, this city is way ahead as I walk around street by street in this huge city I am just dazzled at everything I look at leaving me in awe at every piece of structure I look at in this astonishing city.

7.jpg

)
)

11.jpg

I saw these four soaring towers from a distance while walking around in one of the green areas of Bangkok each tower with it's own Helipad on top of them, it got me curious I just had to get up front and personal with these towers so off I when to satisfy my curiosity these four stunning towers turn out to be the Millennium Residence Sukhumvit one of the most exclusive condominium structures in Bangkok city with the largest most decorative penthouses on the top floor of each tower and each tower with there own Helipad at their service now that's got to be luxury.

15.jpg

)
)

16.jpg

14.jpg

Just down the road from the Millennium Residence Sukhumvit, is the Exchange Tower how convenient is that most probably it's all the CEO's from the Exchange Tower that own the penthouses in the Millennium. Life in Bangkok city is good.

17.jpg

)
)

20.jpg

21.jpg

tinman88_2.png

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge organized by #monochromes

Also this post is for #beautifulsunday run by @ace108 and #sublimesunday run by @c0ff33a

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much @EwkaW and @qurator for your kind support 👍

image.png

I like this building of Bangkok

That is a beauty we call that one the Lego Building of Thailand 🤣

I was impressed with it at first sight. The architecture is quite unique

Very unique created by a very clever mind 👍

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @tinman88.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you @ecency for your support 👍

Bangkok is a beautiful city, has tall buildings and the shape is also attractive, although in the black and white category, it still looks beautiful. 🤗🤗🥰🥰

Couldn't agree more @xoxois have a great week 👍

BKK is nice city with the chaotic traffic that has it's own rules.
I enjoy it few times I have been there.

Sure chaotic but somehow it all works it's a great city sure you would have liked this crazy beautiful city.