Game in the city Monomad Photographic Contest

in Black And White3 years ago


Hi friends

Today I present you the game in the city
Any square is good to have fun and do pirouettes, I like to see them and surely if they take a lot of years from me I would be there myself.

IMG_8573 copia.jpg


As we are in a pandemic, the mask cannot be missing but that does not prevent our life from continuing and more so when you are young and without fear of breaking anything.

IMG_8574 copia.jpg


I like street photography, it is where you see life in the city, without posing or deceit, what you see is what you get.

IMG_8583 copia.jpg


I think many of us looked at them with envy and remembering when youth was in our bodies.

IMG_8582 copia.jpg


Now youth is only on our mind.

IMG_8581 copia.jpg


my ticket for @Monochromes #monomad

IMG_8575 copia.jpg
rules

Canon PowerShot SX730 HS
Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Hacen virguerías con un patinete en los pies, tal y como muestran tan sugerentes fotografías. Definitivamente, el blanco y negro tiene un encanto muy especial. Feliz día

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 26000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Very cool photos. When I think about trying this myself I can already hear my bones breaking! :-)