Lights and shadows of some roses

in Black And White3 years ago


Lights and shadows of some roses

IMG_8385 copia.jpg


Hi friends
Today Monday begins the week, I have decided to remove the color from the roses.

IMG_8413 copia.jpg


I don't know why, I just felt like it, that's how all my entries are, I capture here what the day seems to me or what the photographs tell me.

IMG_8387 copia.jpg


The roses in the park are spectacular and they could not pass by and not capture them.
Butoo
Why not give them a different air, convert their beautiful colors to black and white, there are some photographs that for my taste lose with the monocolor, but others highlight their beauty.

IMG_8400 copia.jpg


The roses we can appreciate more the texture of their leaves, as the nerves with their tensions make the shape of the petal.
How the combination of lights and shadows give us volume and beauty.

IMG_8377 copia.jpg


Its newborn stems of deep red turn into distinct leaves deep in the garden

IMG_8403 copia.jpg


Spend a nice week with the beauty of nature.

IMG_8358 copia.jpg



Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Unas fotografías indudablemente preciosas, con una gran textura y calidad. Feliz día

Beautifool ;))

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!