MONOMAD - contest || Black and white behind the soft woman

in Black And White3 years ago

Hello everyone...

How are you everyone, hopefully you will get health and smoothness in carrying out all your activities, today I accepted a challenge from #monomad hosted by @monochormes. about the portrait of the Black and White woman in the photo below :


InShot_20210526_153211765.jpg

USP_7970.jpg

USP_7949.jpg

USP_7952.jpg


USP_7951.jpg

Best Regards @uyapapua

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

Thank you @monochromes for choosing and liking my post.

I have joined @komunitas Hitam and Putih. I hope I can always upload my work to #komunitasHitamandWhite