Karishma - Monomad!!

in Black And White3 years ago

There is always something magical about black and white photography.. Isn't it?? The timeless beauty, the emotion as well as the different contrasts it brings along with it..

While doing this shoot with Karishma, I very well knew what I was looking for.. I wanted a few photos in black and white format and I can safely say that I somehow managed to get them right..

Just in awe as well as in love with the outcome of this shoot.. I feel I really managed to capture some amazing pictures and put the "Black and white" photographs to justice..

What do you guys feel about these pictures??

VAR_2294.jpg

VAR_2320.jpg

Sort:  

I love this portrait photo. Photos in Black and Withe always make the character of a photo special.

True.. Thank You :)