Monomad Photographic Challenge - Rain drops on roses

in Black And White4 years ago

Rain drops on roses.

This time I wanted to share with you some photographs taken in the back of my garden after the rain, it is very beautiful to appreciate and contemplate how the raindrops remain intact on the rose petals due to their texture.

Rosa4.jpg

Rosa1.jpg

Rosa2.jpg

Rosa3.jpg

No matter how many times I look at these images, I can't help but feel happy and at peace. Among all the plants in my garden, roses are my favorites, you will have noticed that in my other publications I have painted some of them, I love roses are the most beautiful flowers in my green space.


Photos taken by Samsung J7

I hope you like it, thanks.

Viviana Villafañe.

Sort:  

So beautiful, Viviana! :)

thanks Silvia!