#monomad challenge for today - Alps Vol.1

in Black And White3 years ago

Hello photo lovers, for today's #monomad challenge I will share with you a piece from the 0Julian Alps. I have great respect for the mountains and usually, I don't even hike there where the grass is not growing anymore :) However, I must admit it, there one can make wonderful photos, full of mystery and monotone feels. Here is my first gallery for you friends, just to have a feeling of what I am talking about. Who knows, maybe I will start hiking more and higher...

DSC09937-2-2000.jpg

DSC09969-2000.jpg

DSC09915-2-2000.jpg

DSC09925-cb-2000.jpg

DSC09927-2000.jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by brumest from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @wnfdiary.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours. Thank You very much for participating.

Also, and in case you didn't yet, feel free to join our Black And White Community.

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment