#monomad challenge for today - Doors and Windows Vol.6

Hello #monomad people, today I will continue my doors and windows hunt. When I am traveling I always look around for some exciting portals and I must admit that I am always satisfied. The world is full of lovely doors and windows everywhere you go. Doors and windows can show the culture of people. It is great to see that doors and windows aren't only functional objects but rather ornamental as well. However, when it comes to photography it is not hard to capture them. Probably because they made a great natural frame or simply because they are full of meaning. I will let this one for you. Here is my 6th gallery from this topic and if you like it, here are first, second , third, fourth and fifth gallery. Thank you for your attention and see you next time with another exciting black and white theme.

6633 (1).jpg

6633 (2).jpg

6633 (5).jpg

6633 (4).jpg

6633 (6).jpg

6633 (3).jpg

Sort:  

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more