#monomad challenge for today - Landscapes Vol.1

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello, my monomad people. I must admit I am having literally orgasm when watching all these great black and whites in this #monomad section. Today I would like to share with you a few of my works. Let's combine the beauty of nature and landscapes with monochrome technics. Enjoy my first volume and see you next time.
DSC00984-1.jpg

Capture-2 (1).jpg

DSC03350 (1).jpg

DSC03664-3 (1).jpg

DSC04279-1 (1).jpg

Sort:  

Your photographs are simply lovely! love the contrast and editing. wonderful shot!

Thank you. I'm glad you like it

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad third place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!