#monomad challenge for today - Persona Vol.2

in Black And White2 years ago

Hello, my #monomad people. Today I am back with portraits in black and white. Probably, portraits are the most common monochrome around here so there is no surprise I will add some too. Taking shots of people is always amusing, especially if you take a series of them and when the light is just right it comes out outstanding. I always take my photos with natural lighting! It can get messy sometimes but the pristine is there. My favorite tool for that is 35mm or 50mm which is more on my 3/4 systems. However, what is the most important is that natural feel and there is no lens to capture that. You must learn that and get the trust of the person you photograph. if you like this kind of photo here is my first gallery. Enjoy, and see you next time with another theme.

DSC06717.jpg

DSC06695.jpg

DSC07072.jpg

DSC08024-1.jpg

mali-3.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Congratulations. Today's #monomad first place is yours.
Thank You very much for participating and for being part of the Black And White Community!

OMG. Thank you very much

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @wnfdiary.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more