#monomad challenge for today - Venice Vol. 1

in Black And White3 years ago

Hello Hive people. I bet a lot of you are missing traveling by now and if you are a nomad soul like myself that must be very frustrating, However, I still discover some new places here at home, and looking at the photos from previous travels is satisfying as well. Today I will share with Venice trip in black and white. Nevertheless, this is volume one, so keep up with us for more.

DSC00502-1 (1).jpg

DSC00401-2 (1).jpg

DSC00434-1 (1).jpg

DSC00498-1 (1).jpg

DSC00501-1 (1).jpg

Sort:  

I miss traveling, too! I keep begging my manager at work to send me on a business trip, anywhere! 😂

These turned out really well. You've got a good eye for composition.

:) I hope your boss will send you soon! Thank you, I am glad you like it