#monomad challenge for today - Walk To The Pine Forest

in Black And White3 years ago (edited)

Hello, black and white fans. Today I am sharing with you my walk into the pine forest. Connecting with nature is something I love the most. Probably you could see in the photos my glare, and just to let you know. Those photos were taken after some hike and not so a restful night. However, enjoy this monochrome series from pine forest and see you again next time.

DSC05419-1-bnw-2000.jpg

DSC05439-2-bnw-2000.jpg

DSC05431-1-bnw-2000.jpg

DSC05424-1-bnw-2000.jpg

DSC05411-1-bnw-2000.jpg

thumb.jpg

Sort:  

I like the second shot :)
Nice bokeh.

Thank you. I am glad you like it. Ahhh yes, I love these too. If you stare long time you have 3D feel ;) Thank you for stopping by

Manually curated by EwkaW from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you!

Hello I have a lot of your photos, it gives off a lot of emotion. I will follow your work that hurts me a lot