Black and White Pictures From A Rainy Day & A Short Writing

in Black And White3 years ago

Black and White Pictures From A Rainy Day & A Short Writing



1.jpeg


2.jpeg



Hello friends,

I love rainy weather. In cold weather ... It is indispensable for me if it's cold and rainy weather Meanwhile, Izmir has a mild climate. Unfortunately, it would not be a lie if I say we cry with happiness when we see the snowfall. In fact, there is so little snow in the winter that the traffic becomes paralyzed on the day it snows. Yes, that is certain information ... The funny thing is that rain is expected in winter in Izmir. But when it rains a lot, the traffic becomes paralyzed. Now you can imagine how well I live in a city with good infrastructure ... :) And this city is 3 largest city of Turkey. When population and development data are considered. This is a really painful situation.The economy is bad, bad roads, corrupt politicians, a thief, in cooperation with the state mafia ... because all companies of foreign origin from an unsafe environment created by the government of Turkey ditching has increased as illiteracy statistics. The education level started to decline considerably. I thought it was a tactic 1000 years ago to deceive people with god and make politics. Unfortunately, I am witnessing that it is still applicable.

Anyway, I took these photos with Xiaomi Mi10 Ultra, one of the phones that have become very expensive as a result of my country's extra taxes. I hope you like it.

Take care yourself and have a nice weekend everyone...!



Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f