Monomad Daily Contest. Children on the dirty road

in Black And White2 years ago (edited)

_1.jpg

EnUa
One day in November, I went for a walk with the children while my wife was cleaning the house (I don't remember exactly whether she cooked us dinner, but the point is the same - I made it a little easier for her to do what she did 😄). We went to a field near our house and went on a dirt road. There was a faint fog in the distance, and the sun was gradually rising to the horizon. As the children stepped forward a little, their outlines were partially obscured by the fog, and the rays of the setting sun created a wonderful unique atmosphere, which I wanted to convey in the photo. I did it because I took the camera with me for a walk.Якось одного листопадового дня я вирушив з дітьми на прогулянку, поки моя дружина прибирала в будинку (чи готувала нам вечерю, я вже точно не пам'ятаю, але суть одна - я трохи полегшив їй те, що вона робила 😄). Ми вирушили у поле неподалік від нашого дому і пішли по ґрунтовій дорозі. Вдалині був негустий туман, а сонце поступово опускалося до горизонту. Коли діти трохи пішли уперед, їхні обриси частково сховав туман, а промені призахідного сонця створили чудову неповторну атмосферу, яку мені захотілося передати на фото. Я це зробив, оскільки взяв із собою фотоапарат на прогулянку.

_2.jpg

_3.jpg

_4.jpg

_5.jpg