Monomad Daily Contest. Return from the forest

in Black And White3 years ago

_1.jpg

EnUa
I don't like too dark forests when I want to go there for mushrooms, because there is often not enough light to take a quality photo. However, in late autumn there are no leaves on the trees at all and if the day seemed sunny, there will be a lot of light in the forest. Walking in such a forest or picking mushrooms there is a real pleasure. Especially for me, because I can take pictures of it without hindrance. These photos show my friends as we all returned from the autumn forest after searching for mushrooms.Мені не подобаються надто темні ліси, коли я хочу туди по гриби, через те, що там часто бракує світла, щоб зробити якісне фото. Проте пізньої осені на деревах зовсім немає листя і якщо день видався сонячним, то в лісі буде дуже багато світла. Гуляти по такому лісі чи збирати там гриби - суцільне задоволення. Особливо для мене, бо я можу безперешкодно це сфотографувати. На цих фото зображені мої друзі, коли ми всі поверталися з осіннього лісу після пошуків грибів.

_2.jpg

_3.jpg

_4.jpg

Sort:  

do you gather the muashroom to be sold? double work done, gathering mushroom and collecting it.

No, I don't pick mushrooms to sell. I do it for my own pleasure. Well, and so we eat them)). I used to sell mushrooms as a child to earn pocket money