MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHY CHALLENGE (SPIDER).

in Black And White3 years ago


Hello Black And White Community!

This is my entry for the #monomad challenge.

Friends, I come again with new contribution in which i am sharing the extreme macro pictures of Spider. The scientific name of this species is Tibellus oblongus. It is the member of Philodromidae family. I found in the crops. These are the macro lens pictures. It is the long legs spider with large abdomen. I hope you all like my pictures that i have taken for this Contest.

spider (10).jpg

spider (8).jpg

spider (11).jpg

spider (12).jpg

spider (7).jpg

spider (9).jpg

spider (12).jpg

spider (5).jpg

spider (6).jpg

spider (4).jpg

spider (1).jpg

spider (2).jpg

spider (3).jpg



Type: Insects
Camera Device: Smart Phone
Lens Type: Macro
Software: Lightroom
Content Creator: @zrss

Sort:  

I'm not usually a fan of spiders but they are some really cool shots.