You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Essential Life Habits to Strengthen Your Faith

in The Kingdom2 years ago

I am happy to read a blog about faith and religion. I am glad to know that you're a Christian too. You're right @jangle, reading the bible, praying, fellowship with other believers and serving others is the best way to be more closer to God. We read to hear His message. We pray to talk to Him. We fellowship to share and gather to worship Him and we serve for His glory. God bless.

Sort:  

Amen!

Thank you so much for your support (and for following!)

This is the main topic that I write on. Myself and my friend @jongolson started a Christian community called The Kingdom - if you ever feel inspired to write about your faith, the Bible or anything Christian, you're more than welcome!

I'm so happy to see that you are a Christian as well! :)

Thanks for the invitation @jangle. Hopefully I can write some soon. I am happy for that initiative because there are some communities that religion or faith related blog is not allowed. Keep it going.