Revelation Now - Prophecy Seminar

in The Kingdom3 years ago (edited)

Email_Header.jpg

Over the next few weeks, one of my favorite ministries will be putting on a nightly prophecy seminar called 'Revelation Now!'

The speaker will be Pastor Doug Batchelor who has the God given gift of presenting big and 'scary' prophecies, and breaking them down so that anyone can understand them.

When I first dove into my faith journey, a lot of his sermons and seminars helped me tremendously!

Website_Banner.jpg

It's going to be quite the event, as are all of this ministries' seminars.

=> Revelation Now!

I'm going to ATTEMPT to stream tonight's opening presentation either in our Discord server, or on Zoom!

You can sign up and get all the hand outs and study guides for this seminar here!

Also check out their live streams on Facebook

I hope to see you guys come out, it'll get us PUMPED UP for tomorrow's inaugural bible study lol

Can you tell I'm excited?????