THE SINGING VOICE WEEK #44 COUNT ME IN COVER BY @BERNICE001 (ENG-ESP)

in PukuMundolast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Instagram Post Happy Birthday Vintage Film Frames Black.png

Pukumundo family.
I greet you all specially.
For this week the singing voice week #44 I will be singing a song titled Count me in BY Dove Cameron

This song is one of my favourite from the Disney series liv and maddie, I think because it was sang for a twin and since I'm a twin it just sits right with me.😁

I feel so excited to share this song with you, most especially for the words it brings to us. So I'd love to tell you don't just be someone who needs someone to count on but be someone who can be counted on.

There's so much about people showing love, I will like to tell you to take time and share love with someone. Send a note, write a message just let someone know that they can count on you. You might just be putting more than a smile on someone's face.

I hope you like this Performance. LOVE AND LIGHT❤🌈🌟💫
Keep Rocking my puku friends 💥💥💥💥💥🌟🌟💫💫💫

SONG LYRICS

oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

If I'm the sun, then you're the moon
If you're the words, then I'm the tune, yeah
If you're the heart, then I'm the beat
Somehow together, we're complete, yeah

There are times my world is crumbling and the rain is crashing down
But everywhere you are, the sun comes out

Even when you're gone
I feel you close
You'll always be the one
I love the most
You're in my heart, on my mind
You are underneath my skin
And anywhere, anytime that you need anything
Count me in
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
Count me in, yeah, yeah (Oh, oh)

I don't need to say a word, no
'Cause you know when I'm happy and when I'm hurt
We're close as pages in a book
'Cause you make me feel better with just one look

There are times my world is crumbling and the rain is crashing down
But everywhere you are, the sun comes out

Even when you're gone
I feel you close
You'll always be the one
I love the most
You're in my heart, on my mind
You are underneath my skin
And anywhere, anytime that you need anything
Count me in
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
Count me in, yeah, yeah (Oh, oh)

Lyrics source

Video Source

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4C5axpmuTFR1wHHHqpopp2Fcz1YRBquKvCwmLDoLmUjammyD1oBnu9tB7RpnAz1h8rHRo7KLzbqZjX6NU9pD8VW2x8NcWwiSD3Vp2qbhrb9D91CcSR.gif

SPANISH

NTy4GV6ooFRmaCXZ8UYgPhoud1kjiNX8QokLEZtbBKLuLWQ9yt7K3o4C5axpmuTFR1wHHHqpopp2Fcz1YRBquKvCwmLDoLmUjammyD1oBnu9tB7RpnAz1h8rHRo7KLzbqZjX6NU9pD8VW2x8NcWwiSD3Vp2qbhrb9D91CcSR.gif

Familia Hollla Pukumundo.
Los saludo a todos de manera especial.
Para esta semana, la semana de la voz cantante #44 cantaré una canción titulada Count me in POR Dove Cameron

Esta canción es una de mis favoritas de la serie de Disney liv y maddie, creo que porque se la cantó a una gemela y como soy gemela me sienta bien.😁

Me siento muy emocionada de compartir esta canción con ustedes, especialmente por las palabras que nos trae. Así que me encantaría decirte que no solo seas alguien que necesita a alguien con quien contar, sino que seas alguien con quien se pueda contar.

Hay mucho sobre las personas que muestran amor, me gustaría decirles que se tomen un tiempo y compartan el amor con alguien. Envíe una nota, escriba un mensaje, simplemente hágale saber a alguien que puede contar con usted. Es posible que solo estés poniendo más que una sonrisa en la cara de alguien.

Espero que les guste esta Actuación. AMOR Y LUZ❤🌈🌟💫
Sigan rockeando mis amigos puku 💥💥💥💥💥🌟🌟💫💫💫

LETRAS DE CANCIONES

ay, ay, ay, ay, ay, ay

Si yo soy el sol, entonces tu eres la luna
Si eres las palabras, entonces yo soy la melodía, sí
Si eres el corazón, entonces yo soy el latido
De alguna manera juntos, estamos completos, sí

Hay momentos en que mi mundo se desmorona y la lluvia se derrumba
Pero donde quiera que estés, sale el sol

Incluso cuando te has ido
te siento cerca
siempre serás el único
lo que más me gusta
Estás en mi corazón, en mi mente
Estás debajo de mi piel
Y en cualquier lugar, en cualquier momento que necesites algo
Cuenta conmigo
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
Cuenta conmigo, sí, sí (Oh, oh)

No necesito decir una palabra, no
Porque sabes cuando estoy feliz y cuando estoy herido
Estamos cerca como las páginas de un libro
Porque me haces sentir mejor con solo una mirada

Hay momentos en que mi mundo se desmorona y la lluvia se derrumba
Pero donde quiera que estés, sale el sol

Incluso cuando te has ido
te siento cerca
siempre serás el único
lo que más me gusta
Estás en mi corazón, en mi mente
Estás debajo de mi piel
Y en cualquier lugar, en cualquier momento que necesites algo
Cuenta conmigo
Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh
Cuenta conmigo, sí, sí (Oh,)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Loved the Spanish greeting! 🥰

Beautiful rendition my friend. You're such a great singer. It's always a pleasure to listen to you.

Blessings and good vibes!

@rosana6 thank you ❤❤

Thanks for sharing your music in the pukumundo community. You sing this song very beautifully. You have a melodious voice.

wow.. you're twin..?
With benii? Or..?
You sang sweet dear 😉💜🙌🎶

Yes dear @ovey10 I am a twin with benii..

Thanks so much dear

I am a twin with benii..

Ahaaa...No wonder, the lookalike is so much obvious, amazing singing capabilities and allots more.. You girls are doing well 🥰🥰❤️💯

Welcome to week number 44 friend, your voice as always a magic and special... Thank you very much for your participation and for your perseverance in the pukuconcurso.

Thanks a lot @orimusic