You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUKUMUNDO// THE SINGING VOICE #27 GUITAR FLOWS OVER A LOOP BY JAYDR

in PukuMundo2 years ago

Jaydr Bro, this sounded very cool, you used a loop, how great 😍, I liked what you achieved, I loved the sound and it really flowed very well; you did a good accompaniment improvising on the scales, the main chords were very well done to play on top of them, I congratulate you, I loved what I heard Bro!!!!

Many successes for the contest, what a pleasure it's been to visit you again 🙌😀💛.... You Rockkk!!!! 👊😎🔥🎙️🎸🎶❤️🌟🍻💥💫💯

Sort:  

It's beautiful to have you around Brother

Yeah I m so happy I found out how to use this a while back and have learnt to master it's use.
Only it can only record one loop unlike some others gigs I see.
But really this one makes me really happy.

Thanks so much
I m glad you liked it