LA VOZ CANTANTE Semana 34 : Breaking Benjamin - Give me a sign (Song Cover by) @jmis101 [ENG/ESP]

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello rock songs lovers.
Hello singing voice family.
Welcome to my entry to singing voice week 34.
For this week I will be singing a song by Breaking Benjamin - Give Me A Sign.

Agony can make people do things without really thinking about it.
Some risk taken to save the other person without the person knowing, might leave a scar that will remain forever.

In life we ask for a sign before the worst happens, but even when the sign is shown to us. We tend not to handle it.
There was this movie I watched that a lady was told she has just a year to live.
She was fighting brain tumor. She saw the signs but never considered it serious.
Even when she was diagnosed it wasn't easy at all for her.
The best thing is to live happy at all times, because life happens weather a sign is shown or not.

Enjoy my cover of this lovely song.
Thank you for watching and for your vote and comment, it means a lot.
Blessings.

Breaking Benjamin - Give Me A Sign : Lyrics.

Dead star shine
Light up the sky
I'm all out of breath
My walls are closing in
Days go by
Give me a sign
Come back to the end
The shepherd of the damned

I can feel you falling away

No longer the lost
No longer the same
And I can see you starting to break
I'll keep you alive
If you show me the way
Forever - and ever
the scars will remain
I'm falling apart
Leave me here forever in the dark

Daylight dies
Blackout the sky
Does anyone care?
Is anybody there?
Take this life
Empty inside
I'm already dead
I'll rise to fall again

I can feel you falling away

No longer the lost
No longer the same
And I can see you starting to break
I'll keep you alive
If you show me the way
Forever - and ever
the scars will remain
I'm falling apart
Leave me here forever in the dark

God help me I've come undone
Out of the light of the sun
God help me I've come undone
Out of the light of the sun

I can feel you falling away

No longer the lost
No longer the same
And I can see you starting to break
I'll keep you alive
If you show me the way
Forever - and ever
the scars will remain

Give me a sign
There's something buried in the words
Give me a sign
Your tears are adding to the flood
Just give me a sign
there's something buried in the words
Give me a sign
Your tears are adding to the flood
Just give me a sign
There's something buried in the words
Give me a sign
Your tears are adding to the flood

Forever - and ever
The scars will remain

Lyrics Source

SPANISH

Hola amantes de las canciones de rock.
Hola familia de la voz cantante.
Bienvenidos a mi entrada a la semana 34 de la voz cantante.
Para esta semana voy a cantar una canción de Breaking Benjamin - Give Me A Sign.

La agonía puede hacer que la gente haga cosas sin pensarlo realmente.
Algún riesgo asumido para salvar a la otra persona sin que ésta lo sepa, puede dejar una cicatriz que permanecerá para siempre.

En la vida pedimos una señal antes de que ocurra lo peor, pero incluso cuando la señal se nos muestra. Tendemos a no manejarla.
Hubo una película que vi en la que le dijeron a una señora que le quedaba sólo un año de vida.
Estaba luchando contra un tumor cerebral. Ella vio las señales pero nunca lo consideró serio.
Incluso cuando le diagnosticaron no fue nada fácil para ella.
Lo mejor es vivir feliz en todo momento, porque la vida pasa aunque se muestre una señal o no.

Disfruta de mi versión de esta bonita canción.
Gracias por ver y por tu voto y comentario, significa mucho.
Bendiciones.

Breaking Benjamin - Give Me A Sign : Letra de la canción.

La estrella muerta brilla
Ilumina el cielo
Me he quedado sin aliento
Mis paredes se están cerrando
Los días pasan
Dame una señal
Vuelve al final
El pastor de los condenados

Puedo sentir que te alejas

Ya no eres el perdido
Ya no eres el mismo
Y puedo ver que empiezas a romperte
Te mantendré vivo
Si me muestras el camino
Por siempre - y para siempre
las cicatrices permanecerán
Me estoy desmoronando
Déjame aquí para siempre en la oscuridad

La luz del día muere
Apaga el cielo
¿A alguien le importa?
¿Hay alguien ahí?
Toma esta vida
Vacía por dentro
Ya estoy muerto
Me levantaré para volver a caer

Puedo sentir que te caes

Ya no es el perdido
Ya no eres el mismo
Y puedo ver que empiezas a romperte
Te mantendré vivo
Si me muestras el camino
Por siempre - y para siempre
las cicatrices permanecerán
Me estoy desmoronando
Dejadme aquí para siempre en la oscuridad

Dios ayúdame, me he deshecho
Fuera de la luz del sol
Dios, ayúdame, me he deshecho
Fuera de la luz del sol

Puedo sentir que te alejas

Ya no es lo mismo que antes
Ya no eres el mismo
Y puedo ver que empiezas a romperte
Te mantendré vivo
Si me muestras el camino
Por siempre - y para siempre
las cicatrices permanecerán

Dame una señal
Hay algo enterrado en las palabras
Dame una señal
Tus lágrimas se suman al torrente
Dame una señal
hay algo enterrado en las palabras
Dame una señal
Tus lágrimas se suman a la inundación
Sólo dame una señal
Hay algo enterrado en las palabras
Dame una señal
Tus lágrimas se suman a la inundación

Por siempre - y para siempre
Las cicatrices permanecerán

Fuente de la letra

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=97S66xee0U8


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Good job pretty girl

Thank you very much dear.

Very coool
I really like your cover. And this band too. It's one of My favorites ever!
Very good ^^ blessings!

They are really good, their songs really speaks.
I am so glad you like it.
Thank you very much for the support and encouraging words.
Blessings

😊🙏😊🎸
Your welcome. Yes, they are amazing and You too!

BRAVO 👏👏👏♥

Thank you very much dear.

Welcome to week number 34 my friend and what a nice interpretation you bring us for this week and we appreciate your participation and effort for us ☺️☺️

Thank you very much.
I am so glad you like it 😊

Very sweet sounding tone to your voice which compliments a beautiful lady. Bravo 👏

Thank you very much dear.

I really love how you can sing on high range with ease dear..
You nail it dear
Keep rocking 🎵🎵🙏💙💙♥️🎶🎶

Thank you very much dear

❤️🙏

Bravo dear, you have not only chosen an appropriate song but also sang well...... Congrats

Thank you very much dear.
I am glad you like it.

Greetings dear friend @jmis101 what a beautiful voice you have, how nice to hear that sweet voice you have, thank you for sharing this song with us in this week 34, I send you a big hug in the distance 🤗.

Thank you very much for watching, it means a lot.
I also appreciate your comment, so glad you like my singing.
Blessings ☺️