Sort:  

I love the setup of your room sir
Nice song cover
You did great with the cover
It's so cool

Thanks for the comment, but just to let you know this song is not a cover song, it is an original. I wrote this tune back in 2013, and recorded it in 2014.

Believe me I really enjoyed this.
What!!!
This is damn good.
I love how you let the music flow in you and last long 🥰🥰🥰🥰🎸🎶

Thank you so much @jmis101 🖤

You are welcome.
Do enjoy the new week.

I hope you enjoy the new week as well 😌

Yes, I will.
Thank you.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to week number 31 of our pukuconcurso, always standing out in your participation and talent for our pukuconcurso and for our community, you are an example of perseverance and perseverance, excellent interpretation and melody you bring us. Thank you very much for your participation 🤗🤟🔥

Thank you very much @orimusic 🖤
It is always a pleasure

Wooow brother this sounds amazing!!!! Excelent performance! I just love it!
lml

Thank you so much bro!🖤

🤘🎸⚡🚀

The title of the song is so true.
We are all gonna die someday and I hope we all grow old.

The song is melodious and rich.
Greetings dear brother and how is your daughter doing?
Pls send my regards

Simply spectacular. The title of the song reminds me of the stoics like Seneca who spoke of the acceptance of death as something natural and not as something related to divine punishment. I loved it