Sort:  

Very good song
I feel the same with My dad when he was alive. I don't have kids yet but it's like a similar feeling. But life goes on and it's what it is
Like always amazing performance brother

Thanks so much bro 🖤
It is what it is. I say this all the time. Scary but beautiful that it is all such a chaotic thing, to exist. To vibrate like a string and sustain while we can to eventually just fade out to nothing.
Thanks again man, you rock 🤘

Yes. Life goes on
Man yours words are poetry
And it's true
lml

@lk666 really nice performance friend. Keep the good work💜

Thankyou very much @bernice001 🖤

This was beautiful!

What's the deal with "The Singing Voice"? Do you do whatever you like in the Rock/Metal genre or is there some kind of weekly theme to work with?

Thank you so much @jasperdick 🖤
As far as I have been told, it is suppose to now be about rock/metal and you can sing, play an instrument or whatever, no theme as of yet at least.

Whenever you hold that guitar, I always sit back tightly to enjoy wonderful tones.
This is lovely, I love how it's soft and cool.

Thank you very much @jmis101 🖤
I'm so happy to play the wonderful tones, blessed really

Yes, you always bless my hearing.
Keep being amazing and do enjoy the rest of your day.