LA VOZ CANTANTE SEMENA #28_Cover of Jeffrey Joe_I'm Shining

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


LA VOZ CANTANTE WEEK #28_Cover of Jeffrey Joe_I'm Shining

Screenshot_20220816-154046_1.png

Esp

Buen día amigos y familiares de Puku Mundo y bienvenidos a mi entrada para la semana 28 de la voz cantante. Hice una versión de "I'm Shining" de Jeffrey Joe, que resulta ser un artista de gospel, aunque no es famoso, pero es muy conocido aquí en mi región. La canción I'm Shining aún no se ha grabado en el canal de youtube. Hubiera colocado el enlace debajo de esta publicación para dar crédito y también para que mi audiencia pudiera ver la configuración de la canción I'm Shining de Jeffrey. I'm Shining es una roca muy buena que usamos aquí en la parte norte central de Nigeria para alabar a Dios. La redacción de la canción es rica en una gran declaración sobre uno mismo. Espero que mi entrada tenga sentido para todos ustedes 🥰🥰 Muchas gracias a los moderadores de esta gran comunidad por una plataforma para compartir música en Hive @nahupuku y @orimusic.

4HFqJv9qRjVecs4xkhd5EvhidWEEBnn9tCVDBkBhQpUFvab78MhbU1Vu8Cp4f1d27nhUEvFvPau4SrJ8JqPCury1v8nbiVP64kSMvozSmbZXetijPxMpoxa4BoUts2LL131Y2JykTkMYcjEJKZjQbJtq1pUvMSkpkPx.jpeg

ENG

Good day friends and family of Puku Mundo and welcome to my entry for the singing voice week 28. I made a cover of "I'm Shining" by Jeffrey Joe who happens to be a gospel artist although not famous but he is well known here in my region. The song I'm Shining hasn't been recorded on the youtube channel yet I would have placed the link under this post for giving credit and also for my audience to have a look at the settings of the song I'm Shining by Jeffrey. I'm Shining is a very good rock we use down here in the North Central Part of Nigeria for praising God. The wordings of the song is rich with great declaration upon oneself. I hope my entry makes meaning to you all 🥰🥰 Lots of Appreciation to the moderators of this great community for a platform to share music on Hive @nahupuku and @orimusic.

IMG_06112021_154220_(500_x_68_pixel).png

jeffrey.jpg

Photo of Jeffrey Joe
Image Source

Lyrics of "I'm Shining" by Jeffrey Joe.


IMG_06112021_154220_(500_x_68_pixel).png


I’m Shining
I’m Shining in the Glory of God 2x
Working in glory
Talking in glory
Singing in glory
The glory of God
Moving in glory
Changing in glory
Growing in glory
The glory of God.

Lyrics Source

PS: there isn't a recorded video or a trusted site to get the original song for credit

untitled.gif

Thank You


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

Hi brother very cool performance!
Do You miss the original video of the artist for give crédits to the autor of the song But, because isnt in Youtube it's ok.
Blessings very cool message lyrics!

Yes brotherrr There's no YouTube video of the song to give credit to the author I would have done that..
Thank you so much brother for listening to my entry ♥️♥️🎵
Am glad you liked my entry 💜🙏🙏💜💞

Yes amazing one
And its ok :) brother