Pukumundo - Weed #28 La voz Cantante / En medio del Silencio Cover by @sampraise

in PukuMundo2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


What a pleasure to be here again this week in the singing voice contest, and I am glad that this time I was able to arrive early, I am also happy to know that they have reached a successful year and that what is to come will be much better, it does not escape From our point of view, the effort and dedication that @nahupuku and @orimusic have put into this community and I know that they will continue to reap part of their success during the road that still lies ahead.

Que gusto en estar nuevamente en esta semana aquí en el concurso la voz cantante, y me alegra que esta vez si pude llegar temprano, Tambien feliz de saber que han llegado a un año de éxito y que lo que viene sera mucho mejor, no escapa de nuestra vista el esfuerzo y la dedicación que @nahupuku y @orimusic le han puesto a esta comunidad y se que seguirán cosechando parte de su éxito durante el camino que aun queda por recorrer.

In this month of celebration I am happy to know that surprises are coming for the community as Nahu said in his speech of the week, so I will try to be present so as not to miss any details, today I want to share with you a song by Jez called in middle of silence.

En este mes de celebración estoy feliz de saber que vienen sorpresas para la comunidad como lo dijo Nahu en su alocución de la semana, asi que tratare de estar presente para no perderme de ningún detalle, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes una canción de Jez llamada en medio del silencio.

This song that I chose for this week number 28 is a very deep song, the lyrics are practically a summary of our lives, as God speaks to us constantly, and as you can decide whether to seek him or not, the good thing about God is that he does not force nobody, but as the song says, that although my eyes do not see him, I will decide to follow his voice calling me.

Esta canción que escogí para esta semana numero 28 es una canción bastante profunda, la letra es prácticamente un resumen de nuestras vidas, como Dios nos habla constantemente, y como tu puedes decidir si buscarle o no, lo bueno de Dios es que no obliga a nadie, pero como dice la canción, que aunque mis ojos no lo ven, yo decidiré seguir su voz llamándome.

La letra de esta canción es:/ The lyrics of this song are:

Autor: Jez
Tema: EN MEDIO DEL SILENCIO

Source lyrics/ Fuente Letra

English

To be born, to live, to run,
to follow, to fly only to you

Believe, change, dream,
feel, love only you

And although my eyes do not see you,
I will decide

Follow the voice calling in my desert
and follow your voice in between
of silence because I am blind when
I can no longer see you

Seek the light, the cry of love
your voice, your voice

And although my eyes do not see you,
I will decide

Follow the voice calling in my desert
and follow your voice in between
of silence because I am blind when
I can no longer see you


Spanish

Nacer, vivir, correr,
seguir, volar solo a ti

Creer, cambiar, soñar,
sentir, amar solo a ti

Y aunque mis ojos
no te ven decidiré

Seguir la voz llamando en mi desierto
y seguir tu voz en medio
del silencio porque yo ciego estoy
cuando ya no te puedo ver

Buscar la luz, el grito de amor
tu voz, tu voz

Y aunque mis ojos
no te ven decidiré

Seguir la voz llamando en mi desierto
y seguir tu voz en medio
del silencio porque yo ciego estoy
cuando ya no te puedo ver

image.png



Thanks

Picsart_22-03-15_12-49-34-577.gif


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @sampraise ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Bienvenido a la semana número 28 querido amigo, muchas gracias por la mención y por tu felicitación... Excelente tema 🔥 muchísimas gracias por tu participación y por tu apoyo

Muchas gracias amiga, de verdad espero que sigan los triunfos y muchos aniversarios mas.