What do my Raspberry Pi's do - raspi09

in Raspberry Pi4 years ago

Currently raspi08 a Raspberry Pi Zero - Version 1.3 is connected to an pISO: The Most Versatile Flash Drive.
Front:
raspi09top.jpg
Back:
raspi09bot.jpg

Yes, this is another Kickstarter project. I cannot seem to resit Raspberry Pi Kickstarters. I have managed to stop supporting them as I have no money.

This product turns the Raspberry Pi Zero in to an intelligent flash drive. I am currently testing it in a mode where you load an ISO to the drive and it is bootable.

Sort:  

So whats so special about this than any other USB?

A hat that makes your Raspberry Pi Zero into a powerful flash drive capable of creating virtual drives, mounting disk images, and more.
https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/178023282/piso-the-most-versatile-flash-drive-yet?ref=email

Yes, I am just pointing at the Kickstarter page, copying several ISO's to the RPi disk and selecting from a menu which one to boot.