Cold Tuscan days

Rains. Coldness. Fogs. Clouds. Winds.

The autumn finally came here. Of course, it decided to pick the first day of the weekend, Saturday, to do that :)

Well, that's a bright reminder of one of my unforgettable photo-travels to amazing Tuscany in Italy, I'd say, one of the most photogenic regions in Europe.

Obviously, all of those five weather conditions I listed above, could be beautiful. Even when they come all along.


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

Tuscany is on top of my visit list!

I wish you visit it sooner! :)
!PIZZA

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@lightcaptured(4/15) tipped @adrianh1 (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Very natural natural scenery, enveloping fog also looks impressive

Tuscany is indeed very beautiful!

Yes I totally agree

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @adrianh1.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow, huge thanks, @adrianh1 :)
Have a great weekend, buddy!