That beautiful silence

Today I needed to browse my many travel albums and enjoy some silence along.

When it comes to Iceland, very often the music and the lyrics of "Enjoy The Silence" by "Depeche Mode" start to spin in my mind :)

Indeed! "Words are very unnecessary!"

Now come enjoy that short moment of silence with me!


Thank you for your time and support, please check out below few other ways to encourage me in my endeavors and stay in touch!


You could get a license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc.: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


I use and recommend those services below, following my referral links is a win-win for both you and me:


Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my photos, please contact me!

lightcapturedbanner.jpeg

Have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder!

Sort:  

Great photos!

Cheers, bro! :)
!PIZZA

Indeed, the words were unnecessary. Love that collection of photos.

Thanks so much, mate, I am happy you've enjoyed the moments from my travel to Iceland!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 131 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Thank you!
!PIZZA

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Much appreciated, a lovely surprise! :)

Aah, Lake Kleifarvatn. You don't even need to tell me where these are taken. I can recognize it instantly 😀

One of our first destinations on the island. I loved the "extraterrestrial" feel and the cool fresh air with a smell of volcano too. The lack of people as well :)

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@lightcaptured(1/15) tipped @adrianh1 (x1)
lightcaptured tipped pixresteemer (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Dear @lightcaptured,
Hey, your support for the previous Hive Authentication Services proposal which expired a few days ago has been much appreciated.
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240)? It only needs a few percent to be funded and your support will certainly help.br>
Thank you!

Congratulations @lightcaptured! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the most upvotes of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

CBRS Hive Infographic Contest - Get your badge and win 1000 HIVE
Our Hive Power Delegations to the October PUM Winners