You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Axie Buzz - A Place to Chat, Connect, Create, and Earn by Sharing your Passion For Axie Infinity!

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

Thank you for the encouraging words Acidyo.

Spot on! We truly believe that Hive has the potential to both help create new players, and provide current players with an additional source of income.

Sort:  

This is excellent news, I have a couple of days looking for scholarships because I created an account a long time ago and I think I lost it I do not remember, so I have to start from zero, but I saw that the costs are too high for me, so I'll be waiting, I love these games.

If you'll still be looking for a scholarship, you'll get a chance to apply for our mentorship in a week or two when we get our first few batches of Axies hatched and ready to go!

Excellent, I love what you are doing, it sounds very promising, it's amazing that you have come here just when I have been looking for help :)

I'm going to log in to your discord server to keep an eye out, I'm already in the queue lol

By the way, I tried to download the game to the computer and when I install it, it does not allow me because it says that the version is not compatible, I have Windows 10 64 bits 8gb ram.

Your specs should be more than enough to run the game smoothly. Try again using this link: https://axieinfinity.com/downloads/axie_infinity-latest-windows.zip

"to find a version compatible with your equipment, please contact the software's advertiser".

:'(
fuck.PNG

Strange.... Have you tried installing it on a mobile device?

I'm trying to do that