Daily Dose of Axie Meme (Mini-blog)

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

02.08.2021 12.40.46 220 2058402857.jpg

I remember seeing papa buzz's (@axiebuzz) tweets about a community for Axie Infinity players named Axie Buzz here on Hive when I was still looking for an Axie Infinity Scholarship. I was skeptical back then because I got zero knowledge about Hive and it's hard to multi-task since I was busy filling up google forms, sending resumes, and doing everything just to enter a scholarship program. I ignored it for days and focused on making Axie related memes on Twitter since it was the only way I know how I can add value to the community.

02.08.2021 15.30.13 350 2081174702.jpg

But, I then decided to install PeakD and make a Hive account upon seeing papa buzz's tweet again saying that I won't earn from the "likes" and "retweets" on Twitter, unlike Hive. To cut the story short, I joined Axie Buzz here Hive. I shared memes that every Axie Infinity player can relate to and I was shocked I received a decent amount of upvotes and earn as well. A few weeks later, papa buzz reached out to me and ask if I am still looking for a scholarship and I said yes. I am on the whitelist and currently undergoing training before becoming an official Buzz in the next few days! I'm lucky I found a manager who wants us to explore and discover what we can do aside from playing Axie Infinity. This is what they probably mean by hitting two birds with one stone.

qjrE4yyfw5pJD9LKQ1BG3NbSyKTowh8wnMyt99dK65jb9EyRiDqdkR63HQ91ZqnuFHTiEML7JsCGppcMeUsSg6BbKH3QeuVfMQwWygfDgJTnhE1wD53KXCSa.png
Wanna be an Axie Buzz Scholar? Read this complete instructions:

https://peakd.com/axieinfinity/@axiebuzz/how-to-apply-for-axie-buzz-scholarship-program

Follow papa buzz on Twitter: @/axiebuzz

My Twitter: @/eeeee__ai

Join our fam on discord! https://discord.gg/kxZK3Vbd

Sort:  

This one is absolute 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 my man!

But, I then decided to install PeakD and make a Hive account upon seeing papa buzz's tweet again saying that I won't earn from the "likes" and "retweets" on Twitter, unlike Hive.

So that's the one that got you?

Need to post something similar more often then because it's working! 😂

That motivated me a lot, man haha. I wouldn't be here if I had not read that.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @axied! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day