You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Start in Axie Infinity. ¿From Foodie to Gamer? 👩‍🍳-> 🎮 / Esp: Mi Inicio en Axie Infinity. ¿De Foodie a Gamer ? 👩‍🍳->🎮

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

Hello! English comment here! Welcome!

The game server problems also did stress me a lot this whole week. It is already very smooth sailing recently despite the server issues. I hope you have fun in Axie Infinity! :)

Sort:  

Hello. Thanks for stopping by! And yes, it is inevitable. Last night, it also hung up again for the mobile version on Android. It was restored this morning (Venezuela time) ... And haha. I had to stay awake to comply with the newspapers. jj. Greetings and thanks ! 🌟

Pc version is more stable recently so try it if you can use a computer. I am unable to play on mobile after each reset so I use PC sometimes. Only after 6-8 hours will I be able to do so with my phone. Good luck to all of us players and hope the server gets fixed completely~