EN/ES First gameplay Axie MMR 2700

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

English

Good people of axie buzz first of all I wish you a happy new year and well here I bring you my first gameplay with the team bug in 2700 cups before the reset and maybe before they nerf this composition I hope you like it.

Link

Summary

In our first pvp game we found an interesting team of cute bunny, with parasite a very problematic team plus their front line axie has cattail slap in this game everything was going pretty well for me but I made a huge mistake at minute 1:47 by putting the wrong card order and for me at that moment I lost the game for not putting the correct order of the cards.

image.png

The second game at 4:30 minutes is quite good, I was winning but it got complicated at the end we could win, but I suffered a lot at the last moment from 8:00 to 9:00 minutes which is where the game ends and I started to suffer because he began to throw me backdoor to wear down my plant, but it was achieved and we won.

image.png

And then I had a bad streak for the team that most complicated me with the back line mechs that sent my plant back to the marketplace because of the absurd damage that they do practically the bad streak lasted until 27:00 xd minute.

image.png

Another game that I thought was very good was at minute 55:10 when we played against the same comp as us only their backline is a fish with nimo which gave me the victory was at minute 58:10 where I used my faith move which they never expect.

image.png

In minute 59:38 we can also see how there are games where literally from the beginning you know you're going to lose and although in this game started all wrong at the end I started to come back with the plant 1 vs 3 but as I could not win so I was sent a critical to close my hopes.

image.png

And the last game in the hour practically is in 1:02:58 where I get 1000% of my brain capacity is against the double anemone team which is the team that bothers me the most to play against them because with my team I need about 5-6 cards to kill a single fish, but in the end I played it perfect and I could win.

image.png

These were in my opinion the best games I played I think that day and I hope you like the truth that there are horrible days as good days pity that all my days are horrible the game is almost always against me and I have to use 1000% brainpower to win a game I hope you liked my gameplay and I apologize to the audience that from time to time I hear me very tilted.

Español

Buenas gentes de axie buzz primero que nada les deseo un feliz año y bueno aquí les traigo mi primer gameplay con el team bug en 2700 copas antes del reset y quizás antes de que nerfen está composición espero les guste.

Link

Resumen

En nuestra primera partida pvp nos encontramos a un team interesante de cute bunny, con parasite un equipo muy problemático además de que su axie de la front line tiene cattail slap en esta partida todo iba bastante bien para mi pero yo cometo un enorme error en el minuto 1:47 al poner el ordenes de las carta mal y para mi en ese momento perdí la partida por no poner el orden correcto de las cartas.

image.png

La segunda partida al minuto 4:30 es bastante buena la iba ganando pero se complicó al final se pudo ganar, pero sufrí bastante al último momento desde el minuto 8:00 hasta el 9:00 que es donde acaba ya la partida fue que empecé a sufrir porque empezó a lanzarme backdoor para desgastar a mi planta, pero se logró y ganamos.

image.png

Y bueno luego me toco una mala racha por el team que más me complica de los mech de back line que bueno envían de nuevo a mi planta al marketplace del daño absurdo que le hacen prácticamente la mala racha duro hasta el minuto 27:00 xd

image.png

Otra partida que me pareció muy buena es en el minuto 55:10 que nos toca contra la misma comp de nosotros solo que su backline es un pez con nimo lo que me dio la victoria fue en el minuto 58:10 donde utilizo mi jugada de fe la cual nunca se la esperan.

image.png

En el minuto 59:38 también podemos ver cómo hay partidas donde literalmente desde el inicio sabes que vas a perder y a pesar de que en esta partida empezó todo mal a la final empecé a remontar con la planta 1 vs 3 pero como no podía ganar así me mandaron un crítico para cerrar mis esperanzas.

image.png

Y la última partida en la hora prácticamente es en el 1:02:58 donde saco el 1000% de mi capacidad cerebral es contra el team doble anemona que es el equipo que más me molesta jugar contra ellos ya que con mi team necesito como 5-6 cartas para matar a un solo pez, pero a la final la jugué perfecto y pude ganar.

image.png

Estas fueron en mi opinión las mejoras partidas que jugué a mi parecer creo que ese dia y espero que les guste la verdad que hay días horrible como días buenos lástima que todos mis días sean horribles el juego casi siempre está en contra de mí y tengo que usar el 1000% de capacidad cerebral para poder ganar una partida espero les haya gustado mi gameplay y pido perdón a la audiencia que de vez en cuando me escucharan muy tilteado.

Sort:  

Hola amigo! Me he pasado un buen rato viéndote jugar, me ha dado mucha risa escucharte rogar por los críticos jajaja créeme que te entiendo bastante, es muy desmotivante cuando te pegan críticos sin compasión pero lo es aun más cuando los críticos de nuestra parte brillan por su ausencia, eso que si que da coraje.

Tienes un gran equipo, pero debemos esperar ese reinicio de copas para ver si seguirá siendo tan potente. Estas muy alto en copas, por estos lados no he visto algún otro en un rango tan alto como tú, muy bien por ti =) Yo a duras penas me mantengo batallando por no bajar de las 1600 Copas, pero no me puedo quejar jejeje estoy a gusto con mi desempeño.

Gracias por compartir tu gameplay =) Saludos!!!

Congratulations @ninguang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 3
Happy New Year - Feedback from the first Hive Power Up Day of 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!