EN/ES I present my team and my achievement of reaching 2300 cups.

in Axie Buzz2 years ago

English

Good morning, it's my first time writing a post here and I want to share my experience in 2300 cups.

My team is composed of a double bug with full discard and a plant in the back with numbing and Sugar Rush which is a super op card and what makes it even stronger with this type of comp is that for each bug it increases the damage by 10%, which is crazy.

image.png

What is interesting and what is disgusting about this team is first of all the discard cards, but be careful, they don't always give me discard cards in the first two turns and that is the tedious of this team but when they give me the cards I practically have a great advantage because without cards in my hand I won't do almost nothing, it is the joke of this team to go degastating the enemy using the discard and then the plant finishes the job.

image.png

image.png

That was before playing 2200 cups when I got to this elo I found many teams that already adapted to my team and beat them very easily because many teams have the plant with the cattail slap that the effect of this is that if it is attacked by bug or beast cards will draw a card then I would be practically changing the cards if you use that card when I use my discard another thing that I find a lot and is the most annoying are the mech and beast that go last with death kiss and hare dagger. mech and beast that go last with the build of death kiss and hare dagger because as I said my plant is full counter of the mele by numbing but against these beast is practically useless the only way I can beat them is to have 4 energy and use the combo of double sugar rush with double zigzag the rest is very difficult to win because it will practically be stealing cards with the hare that and together with the death kiss is very complicated.

Link

Link

Yesterday was the best day I've had with the team in this elo because in addition to having risen to 2300 cups I could defend myself better against the team that made me counter and although I was rained critical I could recover lost games thanks to the level I have to manage my cards and read my enemy's moves thanks to what I have learned I can adapt to these cups and I hope to continue to climb. Thanks to what I have learned I can adapt to these cups and I hope to continue climbing certainly it is quite complicated because there are many beast and mech but I think I can get to 2500 cups or 2600 if the game lets me and I hope to share my games with you.

image.png

See you in the next post and I hope you like it until next time.

Español

Buenas es primera vez escribiendo un post acá y bueno les quiero compartir mi experiencia en 2300 copas.

Mi team está compuesto por un doble bicho con full descarte y una planta atrás con numbing y Sugar Rush que esa carta esta super op lo que lo hace aún más fuerte con este tipo de comp es que por cada bicho aumenta el daño un 10% una locura.

image.png

Que es lo interesante y lo que da asco de este team primero claramente las cartas de descarte, pero ojo no siempre me dan cartas de descarte en los dos primeros turnos y es lo tedioso de este team pero cuando me dan las cartas ya prácticamente tengo una gran ventaja ya que sin cartas en la mano no hará casi nada es el chiste de este team ir degastando al enemigo utilizando el discard y luego la planta termina el trabajo.

image.png

image.png

Eso era antes de tocar 2200 copas cuando llegue a este elo encontré muchos team que ya se adaptaban a mi team y le ganaban muy fácil ya que muchos team tienen la planta con el cattail slap que el efecto de esta es que si es atacado por cartas bug o beast robara una carta entonces estaría prácticamente cambiándole las cartas si utiliza esa carta cuando utilizo mis discard otra cosa que me encuentro mucho y es lo más molesto son los mech y beast que van de ultimo con la build de death kiss y hare dagger ya que como les comente mi planta es full counter de los mele por el numbing pero contra estos bestia es prácticamente inutil la única manera que les puedo ganar es tener 4 energía y utilizar el combo de doble sugar rush con doble zigzag el resto es muy dificil ganarle porque prácticamente estará robando cartas con el hare eso y junto al death kiss es muy complicado.

Link

Link

Ayer fue el mejor día que he tenido con el team en este elo ya que además de haber subido a 2300 copas pude defenderme mejor de los team que me hacían counter y a pesar de que me llovieron críticos pude remontar partidas perdida gracias al nivel que tengo de manejar mis cartas y leer las jugadas de mi enemigo gracias a lo que he aprendido puedo adaptarme a estas copas y espero seguir subiendo ciertamente se me complica bastante porque hay muchos beast y mech pero creo que puedo llegar a 2500 copas o 2600 si el juego me deja y espero compartir mis partidas con ustedes.

image.png

Nos vemos en el proximo post y espero que les guste hasta la próxima.

Sort:  

Nice! Double Bugs are the best team. I'm running a similar build

335 todays build.png

Que team tan odioso xd, yo bajé de 1600 a 1200, ando en una muy mala racha, mucha suerte en tu farmeo de SLP bro

Congratulations @ninguang! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 3750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Merry Christmas - Challenge Feedback - Win a 1000 HP delegation
Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Dear @ninguang,

The current HiveBuzz proposal will expire in a few days.

Do you mind supporting our proposal for 2022 so our team can continue its work next year?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you. We wish you a Happy New Year!