My experience so far (6 days) as a scholar in Axie Infinity~

in Axie Buzz3 years ago (edited)

   Hi Hivers! In my first post in this prolific community full of experience and good decisions, I will tell you about my personal experience as a fellow at Axie Infinity. I have to clarify that this one because I was not looking for it, but it came to me like an angel fallen from heaven and opportunities like this I am not going to miss out on.

   ¡Hola, Hivers! En mi primer post en esta prolífica comunidad llena de experiencia y buenas decisiones, les hablaré de mi experiencia personal como becado en Axie Infinity. He de aclarar que esta beca no la estaba buscando, pero llegó a mí como un ángel caído del cielo y oportunidades como esta no pienso desaprovecharlas.


Screenshot_20210831-085356_Axie Infinity.jpg

   It all started on Wednesday of last week, August 25, when a co-worker who received a scholarship, could not install Axie on her phone and her computer is damaged. In order not to waste time, he asked me to try to install it on my phone and I did, the game worked perfectly. She then asked me to play until she could repair her PC (a couple of weeks maximum) and then she took the scholarship.

   Todo comenzó el día miércoles de la semana pasada, 25 de agosto, cuando una compañera de trabajo quien fue becada, no podía instalar Axie en su teléfono y su computadora está dañada. Para no perder tiempo, me pidió que intentara instalarlo en mi teléfono y lo hice, el juego funcionó perfectamente. Ella me pidió entonces que jugara hasta que pudiera reparar su PC (un par de semanas máximo) y luego ella tomaba la beca.


Screenshot_20210831-085147_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   The team they gave me is the following: Plant - Fish - Fish, with the cards that I present below:

   El equipo que me dieron es el siguiente: Planta - Pez - Pez, con las cartas que les presento a continuación:


Screenshot_20210830-202113_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot_20210830-202119_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot_20210830-202116_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshots taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   From Wednesday until today, I have collected 600 SLP, divided as follows:

   Desde el miércoles hasta hoy, he recolectado 600 SLP, dividido de la siguiente manera:

DayDateSLP
Wed08/2550
Thur08/2650
Fri08/27105
Sat08/28117
Sun08/29117
Mon08/30161
Total600

Screenshot_20210830-200323_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   As for cups, I currently have 1361 since the first two days I did not do any sand games, on the third day I used 10 energies with a result of 5W - 5L, the fourth day 7W - 3L, the fifth day 6W - 4L and yesterday , the last day, 12W - 8L because I used the 20 energies in sand.

   En cuanto a copas, actualmente tengo 1361 ya que los primero dos días no hice ninguna partida de arena, en el tercer día usé 10 energías con un resultado de 5W - 5L, el cuarto día 7W - 3L, el quinto día 6W - 4L y ayer, el último día, 12W - 8L porque usé las 20 energías en arena.


Screenshot_20210831-085050_Axie Infinity.jpg
Screenshot taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30

   The game is a lot of fun although I find it a bit enslaving, but as long as it generates extra money, I will do my best to meet the goals that the intern sets. Thanks for reading and I hope to share a little more of my experience with you soon!

   El juego es muy divertido aunque me parece un poco esclavizante, pero mientras genere dinero extra, haré mi mayor esfuerzo por cumplir con las metas que coloque el becario. ¡Gracias por leerme y espero compartirles un poco más de mi experiencia pronto!

Note: Edit on the cover photo and other pictures was made with Adobe Photoshop, and the screenshots were taken with my Samsung Galaxy A30.

Sort:  

that's cool, let's hope axie keeps giving us profitability, it's a very good game and I wouldn't want him to die

Indeed it is a profitable game. My hopes adds to yours


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thanks! I'm glad I was selected by you to curate my content.