[Eng-Esp] Unexpected victory. -Axie Infinity- Game play. Victoria inesperada.-Axie Infinity- Game play.

in Axie Buzz3 years ago

Unexpected victory. -Axie Infinity- Game play.

Victoria inesperada.-Axie Infinity- Game play.


Greetings my dear friends readers, today I bring you a fight in Axie Infinity that in my opinion was quite entertaining (also influences that I won lol ) and that I could win by applying basic rules of combat.

Saludos mis querids amigos lectores, hoy les traigo una pelea en Axie Infinity que a mi parecer fue bastante entretenida (también influye que gane lol ) y que pude ganar aplicando reglas básicas de combate.

Portada.jpg


To put it in context, some time ago I changed my old fish for one with faster characteristics, but the problem is that my team has a small disadvantage against teams with double plant or that do not contain fish, since my strategy is based on winning the enemies accumulating energy with my reptile and finishing them with my fish .... The problem arises in the adventure... since when I changed my fish I had to start with it at level 1 and raising it is a bit annoying so I only raised it to level 15.

Para adentrarlos en contexto, hace algún tiempo cambie a mi antiguo pez por uno con características más veloces, pero el problema es que mi equipo presenta una pequeña desventaja contra equipos con doble planta o que no contengan peces, ya que mi estrategia se basa en ganar a los enemigos acumulando energía con mi reptil y acabándolos con mi pez…. El problema surge en la aventura… ya que al cambiar mi pez tuve que comenzar con este en nivel 1 y subirlo se hace un poco molesto así que solo lo subí a nivel 15.


Having an axie at level 15 and the others at level 25 I apply a different order of attack in adventure than in arenas and here is the problem... having two teams, sometimes I forget to change the team of the adventure before entering the arenas. It seems I don't know much... but my order for arenas is The plant tank in front, then my reptile with backdoor and last and very well protected my fish... and for adventure I shield the axie with less attack and less speed because of its level in front (the fish)... the thing is that my fish being totally unprotected in front of the enemies, it can generate very good attacks but it won't last from round 2...

Al tener un axie a nivel 15 y los otros a nivel 25 aplico un orden distinto de ataque en aventura que en arenas y acá está el problema… al tener dos team, algunas veces se me olvida cambiar el team de la aventura antes de entrar a las arenas. Parece no se la gran cosa… pero mi orden para arenas es El tanque planta al frente, luego Lo sigue mi reptil con backdoor y por ultimo y muy bien protegido mi pez... y para aventura coloco de escudo al axie con menos ataque y menos velocidad por su nivel al frente (el pez)… el caso es que mi pez al estar totalmente desprotegido al frente de los enemigos, puede generar muy bueno ataques pero no durara de la ronda 2…


And this is where I found this fight very interesting because I had to change my attack strategy and make many calculations during the fight. Although it is true that I made some mistakes because of the tension, I took advantage of the weakness of the fish against reptiles and plants to obtain this victory.

Y justo acá es donde me pareció muy interesante esta pelea ya que tuve que cambiar mi estrategia de ataque y hacer muchos cálculos durante el combate. Aunque por la tensión es cierto que cometí algunos errores, me valí de la debilidad de los peces frente a los reptiles y las plantas para poder obtener esta victoria


To enjoy the fight in more detail I will leave you a video with some stickers of Pepe the frog that represent very well how I felt during the fight.

Para que disfruten con más detalle la pelea les dejare un video con algunos sticker de Pepe la rana que representan muy bien cómo fue que me sentí durante la pelea.


I hope you liked this fight and maybe you can use this strategy against those annoying double fish teams. Love you @shirahoshi and I look forward to seeing you in an upcoming post!

Espero que les gustara esta pelea y puedan tal vez usar esta estrategia contra los tan molestos equipos de doble pez. Los quiere @shirahoshi y los espero en un próximo post!

Logo sin sombra.gif



The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.

El logo fue diseñado por mí en Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 y su versión animada la realice en After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.

Corrector de idioma utilizado Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @shirahoshi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Jajajaj! suele pasar porque ellos se confían.