Sort:  

to be honest i do'nt even know how to do, as i DO NOT self vote , It's the trail that votes for me
but maybe it's hard for you to understand that.

I've been here for a while, it's not hard to understand at all. You self vote, that's not acceptable. If you noticed, I only downvoted the rewards you gave yourself. I think that's fair to the rest of the Hive community, don't you think, Mr. Selfish? Although, I get the impression you feel entitled to your own votes and won't understand. Selfish people rarely do.

The delegators in the community want to vote for the creator THEY WANT IT !!!!!!!! It' snot MYSELF !!!!!!!!

Open your mind stubborn creature, what about THEIR voting POWER they added to the community

And I 'm here for a while too you know, from the start of steem, so don't even try to use such arguments that aren't arguments at all.

Hmm, nope, you've not been here since the start of Steemit at all.

Look, you think what you're doing is legitimate. I don't deny that. I think what you're doing is selfish; we don't have to agree. I'll not convince you and you'll not convince me. Let's leave it at that as I feel, based on your "subborn creature" comment above, that you're getting personal.

So, you be selfish and self vote, and I'll do what I feel is in the best interesta of the Hive community in general.

 2 years ago (edited) 

And as an orca do you also downvote wales ???
or you do that only to smaller accounts like mine hu ?
I contacted @hivewatches for your abuses .

I do nothing wrong, i am maybe selfish because I want to "grow together" with my community, but you are for sure a dictator for forcing smaller acocunt to agree with you or to be financially punished.

it's unfair, and disgusting.

You can call me names like Dictator, and stubborn creature, I don't mind. I like that you called yourself selfish though. I agree.


image.png


I don't think you need to respond to me any further. You've been clear that you think you're doing nothing wrong, and I've been clear that I think you are. That's called an impasse and I think one that will not be resolved. Maybe I'll see you at Hivefest huh? We can talk about it then. I hope you're going.

 2 years ago (edited) 

I found a solution, I passed the control of the community to a friend of mine, problem solved !
I hope to never hear from you anymore... Not even in hivefest