You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Star Trek Online : Gratuit sur EPIC

in LaTaverne2 years ago (edited)

I am member of that community, I publish posts in it, I make this community alive, so what is the problem?
As an active user of a community I may not vote for me ?

Also, My community counts on me to vote on posts THEY like (you know the delegators) ... And THEY neve rcomplain, they ENCOURAGE me. They have their word to say.

it's not as if I voted for me only right ? I just consider my post are as valid as others.

Sort:  

Also, it' snot as if I earned loads of money, right, we can compare with tons of others you do not downvote but still vote themselves

AND most important, I follow (trail) the votes of my community, that's why it's voted ...

Ok, that's your opinion, that you're doing the right thing. I respect it. Just as, now, you'll have to respect that I think I'm doing the right thing by returning the value of your self votes to the reward pool. You just admitted that you're self voting and that's not the done thing around here.

So, you do as you please and I'll do the same.

Screenshot_20220616-170357_Brave.jpg

What about siomply keeping ruling your community ? and leaving little players alone without forcing them to obey your own point of views ? Is it dictatorship or something ?
We do not cheat, we do not illegal things, our delegators enrcourage those votes ...

And ther eyou go at downovting my post with several of your friends now ?????????????????????????
DICTATOR,

You do what you want to, as you said is your right, and I'll do what I want to, return the rewards to the reward pool for others. You are selfish. Plain and simple.

ME ? Selfish ? RRROOFFLLL
Obviously you do not even understand what we achieve in our community, please, stop, it's becoming ridiculous

You are selfish. Stop self voting.

 2 years ago (edited) 

image.png

VERY nice, I am on my way to find anti abuse for this ...
that has only one term to define this : dictatorship.

As the counter part of your way of acting is simple : creating a new account without revealing who i am
You punish me for beeing HONEST ! how stupid is that

You are selfish.

 2 years ago (edited) 

and you're stubborn obviously
end of conversation.
I am on track to find correct anti abuse, stop spreading dictatorship

Stop self voting, you selfish person.

to be honest i do'nt even know how to do, as i DO NOT self vote , It's the trail that votes for me
but maybe it's hard for you to understand that.

I've been here for a while, it's not hard to understand at all. You self vote, that's not acceptable. If you noticed, I only downvoted the rewards you gave yourself. I think that's fair to the rest of the Hive community, don't you think, Mr. Selfish? Although, I get the impression you feel entitled to your own votes and won't understand. Selfish people rarely do.

@hivewatchers
Are trails voting for the members of their community (creator included) a problem on hive ?

And/ Or

Are groups playing dictatorship on smaller accounts by downvoting in groups a problem on hive?