Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 67 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
9


Hey @opidia, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Beautiful

Thank you 💐

You're welcome

Congratulations @opidia! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you !

You're welcome @opidia, that's a pleasure to count you as a member since all this time! We hope to see you here many more years 😊👍

There is no reason for a LEOFINANCE tag on this post. Catch my DV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I realised too late , i did two posts at same time and mistaken the tags .
Forgive me for that .