Sorare launches new NBA NFT gameweek on October 21. And you can join for free as I did!:)

in Gaminglast year

I can't say that I am such a big fan of basketball and NBA games, actually you can know me for playing chess on Hive chess tournaments)

But when I knew that Sorare starts new NBA NFT game where everybody can try his o her luck for free, I just can't allow myself miss it! Here is their official video:

The first game week will be from October 21 to October 24 so if you're reading this post on Thursday you have about a day to join with me .

In order to participate in the unpcoming tournaments you need to compose you own teams from NFT cards that can be of different types of rariry.

As it is written in rules:

When you first sign up for Sorare: NBA, you'll get to choose your first Common card from a selection of some of the top players in basketball. After you've selected your star, you'll get a random selection of 19 more Common cards for free to start your collection. Everyone will get the same number of Common cards, with distributions guaranteed to be competitive.

When you have your first cards you can start to create your teams for 2 tournaments:

In the second event you have a chance to win a yellow scarcity NFT that can be sold on the sorare market but in any case you will get an NFT for just the participation. Though you should know that common (white) cards can't be sold or echanged.

That's basically all! I am eager to see my results and my teams are following:

As you can notice , I have sent better team to Common Champion with hope to win a yellow card. I guess you would do the same. And the rest players from my deck were sent to training.

So, are you going to join me? If yes, then hurry up and send your teams till 21st of October. Let's compete together!




Sort:  

Dear @stranger27,
May I ask you to review and support the new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/240) so I can continue to improve and maintain this service?
You can support the new proposal (#240) on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Of course , @arcange ! I support your idea and will also vote from my other account:)

Thank you for your (double) support @stranger27, really appreciate it! 👍