PETALS - CURATION REPORT - October 2021 - #13

in Petals2 years ago

imagen.png

104 sin título2_20210617210310.png


Welcome to the first edition of our PETALS community report it has been a very gratifying few days because it has had a great acceptance and that is always appreciated, before publishing we recommend that you read the community rules and comply with the requirements mentioned below so that your publication can be selected by the curatorship team:

  • The publication must have at least three photographs.
  • You must write a minimum of 300 words in your publication.
  • Add truthful information about the specimen they are showing.
  • Mention where and when you took the photographs.
  • The publication must be posted within the petals community.


104 sin título2_20210617210310.png


@ridor5301Some very pretty and elegant wildflowers 09 - Petals

imagen.png

Today I saw some very beautiful and charming wild flowers and I accidentally saw these two wild flowers that have very beautiful petals, maybe in your area you have seen some of these wild flowers and these flowers like to grow in small forests because I found in the forest.

see more


@rigel-gladysBeautiful flowers with beautiful colors

imagen.png

Hello a pleasure to greet all nature lovers, I tell you that today I went to visit my parents and on the way I noticed that in a house there were different types of flowering plants and asked permission to take pictures and very happy because lady allowed me to pass and I achieved my goal photograph. These beautiful flowers.

see more


@luisjlr77Canna glauca

imagen.png

Hello to all my dear readers, welcome to my blog. For lovers of plants and flowers, today I share with you a series of photographs of an exotic and beautiful flower grown by a friend in the backyard of her house.

see more


104 sin título2_20210617210310.png

Consider joining the community by clicking on the following banner

97 sin título_20210617194708.png

Come on and...together let's take HIVE to the moon!